We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Muscat is served by Seeb Airport (Muscat Governorate, Oman)


Cheap flights to Muscat recently found by travellers

Muscat is served by Seeb Airport (Muscat Governorate, Oman)

    VCE
    Venice
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    Turkish Airlines

    Sat, 4 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$340
    PAR
    Paris
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 9 Mar - Mon, 19 Mar
    US$354
    MRS
    Marseille
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    British Airways

    Thu, 14 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$383
    LYS
    Lyon
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    British Airways

    Fri, 6 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$386
    MIL
    Milan
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    British Airways

    Fri, 17 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$399
    FLR
    Florence
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    British Airways

    Fri, 3 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$399
    ROM
    Rome
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Fri, 1 Dec - Sun, 10 Dec
    US$422
    BER
    Berlin
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    British Airways

    Tue, 12 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$450
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 20 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$457
    IST
    Istanbul
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    Oman Air

    Sat, 10 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$476
Flight stats for Muscat - did you know?
  • Muscat is 31 km from Seeb Airport (Muscat Governorate, Oman).
  • Seeb Airport (Muscat Governorate, Oman)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Seeb Airport.
    • Seeb Airport offers nonstop flights to 68 cities.
    • Every week, at least 91 domestic flights and 1,841 international flights depart from Seeb Airport.

Shop for hotels in Muscat