We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Torre dei Corsari is served by Elmas Airport (Cagliari, Italy)


Cheap flights to Torre dei Corsari recently found by travellers

Torre dei Corsari is served by Elmas Airport (Cagliari, Italy)

    GOA
    Genoa
    CAG
    Cagliari
    Volotea

    Sat, 30 Sep - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$37
    TRN
    Turin
    CAG
    Cagliari
    Volotea

    Fri, 29 Sep - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$48
    NAP
    Naples
    CAG
    Cagliari
    Volotea

    Sat, 14 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$49
    PAR
    Paris
    CAG
    Cagliari
    Ryanair

    Wed, 4 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$56
    VRN
    Verona
    CAG
    Cagliari
    Ryanair

    Thu, 12 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$56
    VCE
    Venice
    CAG
    Cagliari
    Volotea

    Fri, 15 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$56
    MIL
    Milan
    CAG
    Cagliari

    Mon, 25 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$57
    ROM
    Rome
    CAG
    Cagliari
    Ryanair

    Mon, 10 Jul - Tue, 11 Jul
    US$58
    TLS
    Toulouse
    CAG
    Cagliari
    Volotea

    Thu, 29 Jun - Thu, 6 Jul
    US$59
    BRI
    Bari
    CAG
    Cagliari
    Ryanair

    Thu, 12 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$62
Flight stats for Torre dei Corsari - did you know?
  • Torre dei Corsari is 71 km from Elmas Airport (Cagliari, Italy).
  • Elmas Airport (Cagliari, Italy)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Elmas Airport.
    • Elmas Airport offers nonstop flights to 55 cities.
    • Every week, at least 448 domestic flights and 49 international flights depart from Elmas Airport.

Shop for hotels in Torre dei Corsari