We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

East Lawrencetown is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)


Cheap flights to East Lawrencetown recently found by travellers

East Lawrencetown is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)

    PAR
    Paris
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air France

    Thu, 14 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$452
    DUB
    Dublin
    YHZ
    Halifax

    Sat, 9 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$504
    VCE
    Venice
    YHZ
    Halifax

    Mon, 2 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$506
    MUC
    Munich
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Condor

    Tue, 5 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$557
    ATH
    Athens
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air Canada

    Tue, 26 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$593
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Icelandair

    Mon, 4 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$602
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Condor

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$611
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    YHZ
    Halifax

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$633
    MRS
    Marseille
    YHZ
    Halifax

    Mon, 28 Aug - Thu, 28 Dec
    US$636
    MPL
    Montpellier
    YHZ
    Halifax

    Sat, 26 Aug - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$643
Flight stats for East Lawrencetown - did you know?
  • East Lawrencetown is 26 km from Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada).
  • Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Halifax Intl Airport.
    • Halifax Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 43 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,036 domestic flights and 322 international flights depart from Halifax Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in East Lawrencetown