We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Snells Beach is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Snells Beach recently found by travellers

Snells Beach is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    BCN
    Barcelona
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air China

    Fri, 1 Sep - Sat, 11 Nov
    US$1,002
    BRU
    Brussels
    AKL
    Auckland
    Thai Airways

    Fri, 13 Apr - Sun, 22 Apr
    US$1,043
    PAR
    Paris
    AKL
    Auckland
    China Southern Airlines

    Sat, 3 Feb - Sat, 17 Feb
    US$1,047
    MIL
    Milan
    AKL
    Auckland
    Thai Airways

    Thu, 23 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$1,134
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    AKL
    Auckland
    Hong Kong Airlines

    Mon, 25 Dec - Thu, 18 Jan
    US$1,143
    STR
    Stuttgart
    AKL
    Auckland
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 15 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$1,157
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    AKL
    Auckland
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 4 Feb - Mon, 5 Mar
    US$1,182
    LEJ
    Leipzig
    AKL
    Auckland
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 24 Nov - Fri, 15 Dec
    US$1,221
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    AKL
    Auckland
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 2 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$1,229
    VIE
    Vienna
    AKL
    Auckland
    China Southern Airlines

    Mon, 13 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$1,251
Flight stats for Snells Beach - did you know?
  • Snells Beach is 66 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,421 domestic flights and 2,044 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Snells Beach