We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Sandown is served by Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK)


Cheap flights to Sandown recently found by travellers

Sandown is served by Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK)

    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    SOU
    Southampton
    Volotea

    Wed, 2 Aug - Wed, 16 Aug
    US$103
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    SOU
    Southampton
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 11 Dec - Thu, 14 Dec
    US$111
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    SOU
    Southampton
    Air France

    Mon, 23 Oct - Fri, 27 Oct
    US$118
    LYS
    Lyon
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Thu, 7 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$123
    PAR
    Paris
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Tue, 14 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$133
    NTE
    Nantes
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Fri, 8 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$134
    RNS
    Rennes
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Thu, 21 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$141
    BES
    Brest
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Sat, 15 Jul - Sat, 2 Sep
    US$145
    DUB
    Dublin
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Wed, 12 Jul - Wed, 19 Jul
    US$159
    ALC
    Alicante
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Wed, 14 Mar - Wed, 21 Mar
    US$170
Flight stats for Sandown - did you know?
  • Sandown is 35 km from Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK).
  • Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Eastleigh Airport.
    • Eastleigh Airport offers nonstop flights to 38 cities.
    • Every week, at least 623 domestic flights and 385 international flights depart from Eastleigh Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sandown