We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for United States is New York


Cheap flights to United States recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for United States is New York

    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    NYC
    New York City

    Sat, 20 Jan - Sat, 27 Jan
    US$308
    MUC
    Munich
    NYC
    New York City
    TAP Portugal

    Fri, 17 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$352
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    NYC
    New York City
    TAP Portugal

    Sat, 3 Mar - Sat, 10 Mar
    US$378
    LYS
    Lyon
    NYC
    New York City
    TAP Portugal

    Sat, 17 Mar - Sat, 24 Mar
    US$381
    PAR
    Paris
    NYC
    New York City
    Icelandair

    Thu, 7 Sep - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$382
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    NYC
    New York City
    TAP Portugal

    Thu, 7 Dec - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$386
    BLQ
    Bologna
    NYC
    New York City
    British Airways

    Tue, 5 Dec - Tue, 12 Dec
    US$387
    MOW
    Moscow
    NYC
    New York City
    Aeroflot

    Wed, 4 Oct - Fri, 6 Oct
    US$387
    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    NYC
    New York City
    SAS

    Mon, 6 Nov - Thu, 16 Nov
    US$390
    BCN
    Barcelona
    NYC
    New York City

    Wed, 6 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$395
Flight stats for United States - did you know?
  • There are 2,039 airports in United States and the 5 biggest are
  • O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 95 airlines operate out of O'Hare Intl Airport.
    • O'Hare Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 239 cities.
    • Every week, at least 26,600 domestic flights and 2,807 international flights depart from O'Hare Intl Airport.
  • Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (Dallas, TX)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport.
    • Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport offers nonstop flights to 216 cities.
    • Every week, at least 17,031 domestic flights and 1,834 international flights depart from Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport.
  • Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl Airport (Atlanta, GA)
    • Right now, 73 airlines operate out of Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl Airport.
    • Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 237 cities.
    • Every week, at least 23,394 domestic flights and 2,198 international flights depart from Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl Airport.
  • Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA)
    • Right now, 110 airlines operate out of Los Angeles Intl Airport.
    • Los Angeles Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 191 cities.
    • Every week, at least 21,994 domestic flights and 4,032 international flights depart from Los Angeles Intl Airport.
  • Hobby Airport (Houston, TX)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of Hobby Airport.
    • Hobby Airport offers nonstop flights to 191 cities.
    • Every week, at least 11,935 domestic flights and 2,443 international flights depart from Hobby Airport.