We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for United States is New York


Cheap flights to United States recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for United States is New York

    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    NYC
    New York City
    air berlin

    Tue, 31 Oct - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$390
    STO
    Stockholm County
    NYC
    New York City
    SAS

    Fri, 6 Oct - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$393
    OSL
    Oslo
    NYC
    New York City
    SAS

    Sun, 15 Oct - Fri, 27 Oct
    US$403
    MOW
    Moscow
    NYC
    New York City
    Aeroflot

    Fri, 1 Dec - Sun, 3 Dec
    US$418
    LIS
    Lisbon
    NYC
    New York City
    United Airlines

    Tue, 16 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
    US$424
    BER
    Berlin
    NYC
    New York City
    United Airlines

    Mon, 9 Apr - Mon, 23 Apr
    US$426
    BRU
    Brussels
    NYC
    New York City
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 3 Jan - Tue, 9 Jan
    US$431
    DUB
    Dublin
    NYC
    New York City
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 2 Nov - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$431
    SNN
    Shannon
    NYC
    New York City
    United Airlines

    Thu, 16 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$434
    VCE
    Venice
    NYC
    New York City
    United Airlines

    Tue, 8 May - Wed, 16 May
    US$452
Flight stats for United States - did you know?
  • There are 2,044 airports in United States and the 5 biggest are
  • O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of O'Hare Intl Airport.
    • O'Hare Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 219 cities.
    • Every week, at least 23,222 domestic flights and 2,473 international flights depart from O'Hare Intl Airport.
  • Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl Airport (Atlanta, GA)
    • Right now, 62 airlines operate out of Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl Airport.
    • Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 218 cities.
    • Every week, at least 20,771 domestic flights and 1,755 international flights depart from Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl Airport.
  • Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA)
    • Right now, 100 airlines operate out of Los Angeles Intl Airport.
    • Los Angeles Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 180 cities.
    • Every week, at least 17,863 domestic flights and 3,726 international flights depart from Los Angeles Intl Airport.
  • John F. Kennedy Intl Airport (New York City, NY)
    • Right now, 99 airlines operate out of John F. Kennedy Intl Airport.
    • John F. Kennedy Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 177 cities.
    • Every week, at least 11,799 domestic flights and 5,043 international flights depart from John F. Kennedy Intl Airport.
  • Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (Dallas, TX)
    • Right now, 75 airlines operate out of Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport.
    • Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport offers nonstop flights to 213 cities.
    • Every week, at least 13,765 domestic flights and 1,625 international flights depart from Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport.