We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Newcastle-under-Lyme is served by Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)


Cheap flights to Newcastle-under-Lyme recently found by travellers

Newcastle-under-Lyme is served by Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)

    DUB
    Dublin
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$42
    AGP
    Malaga
    BHX
    Birmingham

    Thu, 8 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$45
    GRO
    Girona
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Wed, 14 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$49
    BCN
    Barcelona
    BHX
    Birmingham

    Thu, 8 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$50
    ALC
    Alicante
    BHX
    Birmingham

    Wed, 20 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$51
    BTS
    Bratislava
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Sat, 14 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$54
    IBZ
    Ibiza
    BHX
    Birmingham

    Fri, 7 Jul - Wed, 19 Jul
    US$55
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Fri, 20 Oct - Thu, 26 Oct
    US$59
    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Mon, 12 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$60
    MAD
    Madrid
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Fri, 6 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$60
Flight stats for Newcastle-under-Lyme - did you know?
  • Newcastle-under-Lyme is 70 km from Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK).
  • Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)
    • Right now, 64 airlines operate out of Birmingham Intl Airport.
    • Birmingham Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 147 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,085 domestic flights and 1,967 international flights depart from Birmingham Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Newcastle-under-Lyme