We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Newton Abbot is served by Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK)


Cheap flights to Newton Abbot recently found by travellers

Newton Abbot is served by Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK)

    DUB
    Dublin
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Thu, 5 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$98
    RNS
    Rennes
    EXT
    Exeter
    Air France

    Sun, 9 Jul - Sun, 16 Jul
    US$113
    NTE
    Nantes
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Sat, 8 Jul - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$142
    PAR
    Paris
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Fri, 5 May - Sun, 7 May
    US$149
    ALC
    Alicante
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Wed, 12 Apr - Wed, 19 Apr
    US$182
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Wed, 12 Apr - Wed, 19 Apr
    US$194
    MIL
    Milan
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Mon, 21 Aug - Thu, 24 Aug
    US$218
    BCN
    Barcelona
    EXT
    Exeter

    Fri, 12 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$239
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Sat, 22 Apr - Mon, 24 Apr
    US$244
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Sun, 16 Jul - Sun, 6 Aug
    US$245
Several popular airlines fly into Exeter Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Newton Abbot - did you know?
  • Newton Abbot is 27 km from Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK).
  • Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Exeter Airport.
    • Exeter Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 315 domestic flights and 105 international flights depart from Exeter Airport.

Shop for hotels in Newton Abbot