We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Newton Abbot, UK

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Newton Abbot, UK  recently found by travellers
Dublin
DUB
Exeter
EXT
US$122
Flybe
Sat, 24 Feb - Sun, 25 Feb
US$122
Amsterdam
AMS
Exeter
EXT
US$153
Flybe
Thu, 1 Mar - Sun, 4 Mar
US$153
Paris
PAR
Exeter
EXT
US$168
Flybe
Sun, 24 Jun - Sun, 15 Jul
US$168
Rennes
RNS
Exeter
EXT
US$201
Flybe
Sat, 2 Jun - Sat, 9 Jun
US$201
Palma de Mallorca
PMI
Exeter
EXT
US$235
Flybe
Wed, 28 Mar - Sun, 1 Apr
US$235
Bergerac
EGC
Exeter
EXT
US$272
Flybe
Sat, 7 Jul - Sat, 21 Jul
US$272
Faro
FAO
Exeter
EXT
US$415
Flybe
Wed, 20 Dec - Sat, 23 Dec
US$415
Premier Inn Newton Abbot Hotel
Premier Inn Newton Abbot Hotel
722 Reviews
Newton Abbot, UK
from
The Bickley Mill
The Bickley Mill
439 Reviews
Newton Abbot, UK
from
The Cridford Inn
The Cridford Inn
181 Reviews
Trusham, UK
from
Cary Arms & Spa
Cary Arms & Spa
846 Reviews
Torquay, UK
from
Flight stats for Newton Abbot - did you know?
  • Newton Abbot is 27 km from Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK).
  • Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Exeter Airport.
    • Exeter Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 158 domestic flights and 68 international flights depart from Exeter Airport.
Show More