We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Enniskillen is served by Belfast Intl Airport (Belfast, UK)


Cheap flights to Enniskillen recently found by travellers

Enniskillen is served by Belfast Intl Airport (Belfast, UK)

    KTW
    Katowice
    BFS
    Belfast
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 23 May - Sat, 27 May
    US$51
    AGP
    Malaga
    BFS
    Belfast
    easyJet

    Fri, 24 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$70
    FAO
    Faro
    BFS
    Belfast
    Ryanair

    Thu, 1 Jun - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$91
    PAR
    Paris
    BFS
    Belfast
    easyJet

    Thu, 31 Aug - Sun, 3 Sep
    US$106
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    BFS
    Belfast
    easyJet

    Tue, 3 Oct - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$125
    ALC
    Alicante
    BFS
    Belfast
    easyJet

    Mon, 1 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$126
    MAH
    Minorca
    BFS
    Belfast
    Jet2.com

    Fri, 9 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$135
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    BFS
    Belfast
    easyJet

    Fri, 19 May - Sun, 21 May
    US$136
    NCE
    Nice
    BFS
    Belfast
    easyJet

    Sat, 10 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$147
    BCN
    Barcelona
    BFS
    Belfast
    easyJet

    Fri, 19 May - Sun, 21 May
    US$164
Flight stats for Enniskillen - did you know?
  • Enniskillen is 97 km from Belfast Intl Airport (Belfast, UK).
  • Belfast Intl Airport (Belfast, UK)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Belfast Intl Airport.
    • Belfast Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 54 cities.
    • Every week, at least 504 domestic flights and 252 international flights depart from Belfast Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Enniskillen