We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Andorra la Vella is served by Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)


Cheap flights to Andorra la Vella recently found by travellers

Andorra la Vella is served by Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)

    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Sun, 26 Mar - Sun, 2 Apr
    US$16
    MIL
    Milan
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Wed, 29 Mar - Fri, 31 Mar
    US$22
    VGO
    Vigo
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Mon, 3 Apr - Tue, 18 Apr
    US$22
    ROM
    Rome
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Wed, 19 Apr - Wed, 19 Apr
    US$31
    BLQ
    Bologna
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Wed, 10 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$42
    PAR
    Paris
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Tue, 25 Apr - Wed, 26 Apr
    US$42
    AGP
    Malaga
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Wed, 26 Apr - Thu, 4 May
    US$43
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 17 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
    US$45
    TRN
    Turin
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Mon, 29 May - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$48
    BRU
    Brussels
    BCN
    Barcelona

    Mon, 29 May - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$48
Several popular airlines fly into Barcelona Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Andorra la Vella - did you know?
  • Andorra la Vella is 142 km from Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain).
  • Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)
    • Right now, 110 airlines operate out of Barcelona Airport.
    • Barcelona Airport offers nonstop flights to 203 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,534 domestic flights and 4,837 international flights depart from Barcelona Airport.

Shop for hotels in Andorra la Vella