We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Paphos recently found by travellers
    CHQ
    Chania Town
    PFO
    Paphos
    Ryanair

    Thu, 7 Dec - Sat, 16 Dec
    US$45
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    PFO
    Paphos
    Ryanair

    Sat, 2 Dec - Tue, 12 Dec
    US$52
    ROM
    Rome
    PFO
    Paphos
    Ryanair

    Mon, 23 Oct - Fri, 27 Oct
    US$68
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    PFO
    Paphos
    Transavia

    Mon, 9 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$166
    BRU
    Brussels
    PFO
    Paphos
    Thomas Cook Airlines Belgium

    Fri, 6 Oct - Fri, 13 Oct
    US$205
    STR
    Stuttgart
    PFO
    Paphos
    Germania Airlines

    Tue, 5 Dec - Tue, 19 Dec
    US$217
    MUC
    Munich
    PFO
    Paphos
    Germania Airlines

    Thu, 15 Mar - Thu, 22 Mar
    US$228
    MOW
    Moscow
    PFO
    Paphos
    S7 airlines

    Sat, 3 Feb - Tue, 6 Feb
    US$230
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    PFO
    Paphos
    Condor

    Thu, 31 Aug - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$241
    BER
    Berlin
    PFO
    Paphos
    Germania Airlines

    Wed, 6 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$250
Flight stats for Paphos - did you know?
  • Paphos Intl Airport (Paphos, Cyprus)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Paphos Intl Airport.
    • Paphos Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 189 international flights depart from Paphos Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Paphos