We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Liechtenstein is Zurich Airport (Zurich)


Cheap flights to Liechtenstein recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Liechtenstein is Zurich Airport (Zurich)

    HAM
    Hamburg
    ZRH
    Zurich

    Tue, 20 Jun - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$43
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Transavia

    Wed, 7 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$60
    CGN
    Bonn
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Germanwings

    Sun, 21 May - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$71
    BER
    Berlin
    ZRH
    Zurich
    easyJet

    Tue, 13 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$73
    PAR
    Paris
    ZRH
    Zurich

    Thu, 25 May - Sun, 28 May
    US$75
    AGP
    Malaga
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Vueling Airlines

    Tue, 19 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$81
    ROM
    Rome
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Vueling Airlines

    Fri, 16 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$82
    DUB
    Dublin
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Thu, 27 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr
    US$85
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    ZRH
    Zurich
    airberlin

    Thu, 8 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$85
    VCE
    Venice
    ZRH
    Zurich
    easyJet

    Fri, 22 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$87