We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Liechtenstein is Zurich Airport (Zurich)


Cheap flights to Liechtenstein recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Liechtenstein is Zurich Airport (Zurich)

    AMS
    Amsterdam
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Transavia

    Wed, 20 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$58
    BCN
    Barcelona
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 14 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$67
    PRG
    Prague
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 28 Aug - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$67
    SCQ
    Santiago de Compostela
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Vueling Airlines

    Tue, 20 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$67
    AGP
    Malaga
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 8 Nov - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$73
    ALC
    Alicante
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 9 Nov - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$73
    ROM
    Rome
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 28 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$73
    BER
    Berlin
    ZRH
    Zurich
    easyJet

    Thu, 22 Jun - Thu, 29 Jun
    US$76
    CGN
    Bonn
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Germanwings

    Sun, 13 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$76
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 8 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$79