We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Liechtenstein is Zurich Airport (Zurich)


Cheap flights to Liechtenstein recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Liechtenstein is Zurich Airport (Zurich)

    BCN
    Barcelona
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Vueling Airlines

    Fri, 2 Jun - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$74
    MAD
    Madrid
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Air Europa

    Wed, 20 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$75
    HAM
    Hamburg
    ZRH
    Zurich

    Sat, 15 Jul - Fri, 21 Jul
    US$75
    BER
    Berlin
    ZRH
    Zurich
    easyJet

    Fri, 15 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$78
    ROM
    Rome
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 11 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$81
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    ZRH
    Zurich
    airberlin

    Fri, 12 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$85
    FLR
    Florence
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Thu, 27 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    US$93
    PAR
    Paris
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Air France

    Thu, 7 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$94
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Niki

    Thu, 11 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$94
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Transavia

    Fri, 16 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$95