We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Island of Gozo is served by Luqa Airport (Valletta, Malta)


Cheap flights to Island of Gozo recently found by travellers

Island of Gozo is served by Luqa Airport (Valletta, Malta)

    BRI
    Bari
    MLA
    Valletta
    Ryanair

    Thu, 11 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
    US$35
    CTA
    Catania
    MLA
    Valletta
    Ryanair

    Mon, 15 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
    US$40
    ROM
    Rome
    MLA
    Valletta
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Dec - Fri, 29 Dec
    US$45
    MIL
    Milan
    MLA
    Valletta
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Dec - Mon, 8 Jan
    US$51
    MRS
    Marseille
    MLA
    Valletta
    Ryanair

    Fri, 1 Dec - Mon, 18 Dec
    US$52
    GRO
    Girona
    MLA
    Valletta
    Ryanair

    Wed, 13 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$52
    BRU
    Brussels
    MLA
    Valletta
    Ryanair

    Wed, 22 Nov - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$57
    CGN
    Bonn
    MLA
    Valletta
    Ryanair

    Sat, 2 Dec - Tue, 19 Dec
    US$57
    NUE
    Nuremberg
    MLA
    Valletta
    Ryanair

    Fri, 19 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$57
    STO
    Stockholm County
    MLA
    Valletta
    Ryanair

    Thu, 31 Aug - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$58
Flight stats for Island of Gozo - did you know?
  • Island of Gozo is 29 km from Luqa Airport (Valletta, Malta).
  • Luqa Airport (Valletta, Malta)
    • Right now, 47 airlines operate out of Luqa Airport.
    • Luqa Airport offers nonstop flights to 76 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 811 international flights depart from Luqa Airport.

Shop for hotels in Island of Gozo