We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Island of Gozo is served by Luqa Airport (Valletta, Malta)


Cheap flights to Island of Gozo recently found by travellers

Island of Gozo is served by Luqa Airport (Valletta, Malta)

    BRI
    Bari
    MLA
    Valletta
    Ryanair

    Thu, 8 Feb - Thu, 22 Feb
    US$28
    GDN
    Gdansk
    MLA
    Valletta
    Ryanair

    Sun, 17 Dec - Sun, 31 Dec
    US$28
    CTA
    Catania
    MLA
    Valletta
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Dec - Tue, 9 Jan
    US$32
    WRO
    Wroclaw
    MLA
    Valletta
    Ryanair

    Tue, 12 Dec - Sat, 23 Dec
    US$32
    POZ
    Poznan
    MLA
    Valletta
    Ryanair

    Mon, 8 Jan - Mon, 29 Jan
    US$36
    ROM
    Rome
    MLA
    Valletta
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Dec - Mon, 8 Jan
    US$36
    MRS
    Marseille
    MLA
    Valletta
    Ryanair

    Fri, 9 Feb - Mon, 26 Feb
    US$39
    NUE
    Nuremberg
    MLA
    Valletta
    Ryanair

    Tue, 9 Jan - Fri, 19 Jan
    US$40
    STO
    Stockholm County
    MLA
    Valletta
    Ryanair

    Thu, 11 Jan - Sat, 20 Jan
    US$40
    ATH
    Athens
    MLA
    Valletta
    Ryanair

    Tue, 12 Dec - Sat, 16 Dec
    US$44
Flight stats for Island of Gozo - did you know?
  • Island of Gozo is 29 km from Luqa Airport (Valletta, Malta).
  • Luqa Airport (Valletta, Malta)
    • Right now, 47 airlines operate out of Luqa Airport.
    • Luqa Airport offers nonstop flights to 77 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 805 international flights depart from Luqa Airport.

Shop for hotels in Island of Gozo