We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Mikkeli is served by Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (Helsinki, Finland)


Cheap flights to Mikkeli recently found by travellers

Mikkeli is served by Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (Helsinki, Finland)

    STO
    Stockholm County
    HEL
    Helsinki
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 9 Feb - Fri, 16 Feb
    US$73
    OSL
    Oslo
    HEL
    Helsinki

    Mon, 15 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$82
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    HEL
    Helsinki
    Transavia

    Wed, 28 Mar - Wed, 4 Apr
    US$82
    OUL
    Oulu
    HEL
    Helsinki

    Mon, 8 Jan - Tue, 9 Jan
    US$98
    BER
    Berlin
    HEL
    Helsinki
    Air Baltic

    Thu, 15 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
    US$114
    PAR
    Paris
    HEL
    Helsinki

    Wed, 31 Jan - Wed, 7 Feb
    US$117
    ROM
    Rome
    HEL
    Helsinki

    Fri, 26 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$119
    DUB
    Dublin
    HEL
    Helsinki

    Fri, 19 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
    US$124
    JYV
    Jyvaskyla
    HEL
    Helsinki
    Finnair

    Fri, 25 May - Mon, 28 May
    US$125
    KOK
    Kokkola
    HEL
    Helsinki
    Finnair

    Fri, 26 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
    US$125
Flight stats for Mikkeli - did you know?
  • Mikkeli is 197 km from Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (Helsinki, Finland).
  • Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (Helsinki, Finland)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of Helsinki-Vantaa Airport.
    • Helsinki-Vantaa Airport offers nonstop flights to 95 cities.
    • Every week, at least 386 domestic flights and 1,605 international flights depart from Helsinki-Vantaa Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mikkeli