We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Skovde

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Skovde, Sweden  recently found by travellers
Paris
PAR
Stockholm County
STO
US$24
Ryanair
Wed, 21 Feb - Wed, 28 Feb
US$24
Milan
MIL
Stockholm County
STO
US$28
Ryanair
Tue, 23 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
US$28
Barcelona
BCN
Stockholm County
STO
US$28
Ryanair
Tue, 26 Dec - Thu, 11 Jan
US$28
Dusseldorf
NRN
Stockholm County
STO
US$28
Ryanair
Mon, 5 Feb - Fri, 16 Feb
US$28
Bremen
BRE
Stockholm County
STO
US$46
Ryanair
Sat, 7 Apr - Tue, 24 Apr
US$46
Malaga
AGP
Stockholm County
STO
US$49
Ryanair
Sun, 24 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
US$49
Alicante
ALC
Stockholm County
STO
US$52
Ryanair
Sat, 27 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
US$52
Venice
TSF
Stockholm County
STO
US$56
Ryanair
Sun, 25 Mar - Sun, 8 Apr
US$56
Rome
ROM
Stockholm County
STO
US$75
Ryanair
Thu, 26 Apr - Mon, 14 May
US$75
Helsinki
HEL
Stockholm County
STO
US$77
Finnair
Fri, 9 Feb - Sun, 11 Feb
US$77
Hotels with free wifi in Skovde
Clarion Collection Majoren
Clarion Collection Majoren
393 Reviews
Skovde, Sweden
from
Quality Hotel Prisma
Quality Hotel Prisma
270 Reviews
Skovde, Sweden
from
Knistad Hotell & Konferens
Knistad Hotell & Konferens
72 Reviews
Skovde, Sweden
from
Scandic Billingen Skovde
Scandic Billingen Skovde
304 Reviews
Skovde, Sweden
from
Flight stats for Skovde - did you know?
  • Skovde is 259 km from Bromma Airport (Stockholm, Sweden).
  • Bromma Airport (Stockholm, Sweden)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of Bromma Airport.
    • Bromma Airport offers nonstop flights to 15 cities.
    • Every week, at least 695 domestic flights and 107 international flights depart from Bromma Airport.
  • Skovde is 272 km from Arlanda Airport (Stockholm County, Sweden).
  • Arlanda Airport (Stockholm County, Sweden)
    • Right now, 90 airlines operate out of Arlanda Airport.
    • Arlanda Airport offers nonstop flights to 143 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,341 domestic flights and 3,730 international flights depart from Arlanda Airport.
  • Skovde is 187 km from Skavsta Airport (Stockholm, Sweden).
  • Skavsta Airport (Stockholm, Sweden)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Skavsta Airport.
    • Skavsta Airport offers nonstop flights to 41 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 147 international flights depart from Skavsta Airport.
  • Skovde is 208 km from Vasteras-Hasslo Airport (Stockholm, Sweden).
  • Vasteras-Hasslo Airport (Stockholm, Sweden)
    • Vasteras-Hasslo Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 8 international flights depart from Vasteras-Hasslo Airport.
Show More