We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Zealand is served by Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark)


Cheap flights to Zealand recently found by travellers

Zealand is served by Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark)

    CGN
    Bonn
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Dec - Wed, 3 Jan
    US$40
    TRN
    Turin
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Blue Air

    Mon, 11 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$47
    AGP
    Malaga
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 13 Jan - Sat, 20 Jan
    US$52
    BLQ
    Bologna
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Ryanair

    Tue, 24 Oct - Thu, 9 Nov
    US$55
    MIL
    Milan
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    easyJet

    Thu, 5 Oct - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$63
    DUB
    Dublin
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Ryanair

    Wed, 13 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$63
    ROM
    Rome
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Ryanair

    Thu, 11 Jan - Thu, 18 Jan
    US$63
    PAR
    Paris
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 23 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$64
    BER
    Berlin
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    easyJet

    Sat, 16 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$66
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    CPH
    Copenhagen

    Tue, 29 Aug - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$66
Flight stats for Zealand - did you know?
  • Zealand is 57 km from Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark).
  • Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark)
    • Right now, 100 airlines operate out of Copenhagen Airport.
    • Copenhagen Airport offers nonstop flights to 190 cities.
    • Every week, at least 826 domestic flights and 6,195 international flights depart from Copenhagen Airport.

Shop for hotels in Zealand