We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Zealand is served by Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark)


Cheap flights to Zealand recently found by travellers

Zealand is served by Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark)

    CGN
    Bonn
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Ryanair

    Mon, 24 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$37
    BLQ
    Bologna
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Ryanair

    Tue, 4 Apr - Sun, 23 Apr
    US$42
    MIL
    Milan
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Ryanair

    Tue, 23 May - Fri, 26 May
    US$42
    MAD
    Madrid
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Ryanair

    Tue, 23 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$47
    DUB
    Dublin
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Ryanair

    Thu, 27 Apr - Wed, 17 May
    US$54
    ALC
    Alicante
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Ryanair

    Sun, 16 Apr - Fri, 21 Apr
    US$60
    ROM
    Rome
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Ryanair

    Wed, 24 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$61
    PAR
    Paris
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 7 Dec - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$70
    VCE
    Venice
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    easyJet

    Tue, 4 Jul - Tue, 18 Jul
    US$71
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    airberlin

    Sat, 25 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$73
Several popular airlines fly into Copenhagen Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Zealand - did you know?
  • Zealand is 57 km from Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark).
  • Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark)
    • Right now, 100 airlines operate out of Copenhagen Airport.
    • Copenhagen Airport offers nonstop flights to 190 cities.
    • Every week, at least 826 domestic flights and 6,195 international flights depart from Copenhagen Airport.

Shop for hotels in Zealand