We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Larisa is served by Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)


Cheap flights to Larisa recently found by travellers

Larisa is served by Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)

    RHO
    Rhodes
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Sat, 17 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$36
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Fri, 4 Aug - Thu, 10 Aug
    US$36
    JTR
    Santorini
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Mon, 28 Aug - Tue, 29 Aug
    US$52
    ROM
    Rome
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Fri, 15 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$54
    CHQ
    Chania Town
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Fri, 23 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$54
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    ATH
    Athens
    Blue Air

    Tue, 19 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$70
    MIL
    Milan
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Sat, 13 May - Sat, 20 May
    US$72
    BER
    Berlin
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Sun, 7 Jan - Wed, 10 Jan
    US$80
    BRU
    Brussels
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Tue, 19 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$86
    HER
    Heraklion
    ATH
    Athens
    Ellinair

    Mon, 22 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$100
Flight stats for Larisa - did you know?
  • Larisa is 231 km from Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece).
  • Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)
    • Right now, 84 airlines operate out of Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport.
    • Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 137 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,239 domestic flights and 2,100 international flights depart from Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Larisa