We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Amorgos is served by Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)


Cheap flights to Amorgos recently found by travellers

Amorgos is served by Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)

    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Fri, 3 Nov - Sat, 4 Nov
    US$42
    ROM
    Rome
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Thu, 12 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$53
    MIL
    Milan
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Thu, 26 Oct - Tue, 31 Oct
    US$55
    BER
    Berlin
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Sat, 25 Nov - Tue, 12 Dec
    US$56
    BLQ
    Bologna
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Sun, 26 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$56
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Mon, 27 Nov - Tue, 12 Dec
    US$66
    BRU
    Brussels
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Fri, 17 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$69
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    ATH
    Athens
    Blue Air

    Sun, 1 Oct - Fri, 6 Oct
    US$78
    BCN
    Barcelona
    ATH
    Athens
    Vueling Airlines

    Sun, 14 Jan - Tue, 16 Jan
    US$94
    HER
    Heraklion
    ATH
    Athens
    Ellinair

    Mon, 16 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$99
Flight stats for Amorgos - did you know?
  • Amorgos is 213 km from Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece).
  • Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)
    • Right now, 91 airlines operate out of Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport.
    • Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 130 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,504 domestic flights and 2,292 international flights depart from Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Amorgos