We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Athens recently found by travellers
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Tue, 16 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$31
    CHQ
    Chania Town
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Tue, 25 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr
    US$36
    JTR
    Santorini
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Fri, 18 Aug - Wed, 23 Aug
    US$45
    ROM
    Rome
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Sun, 7 May - Sat, 27 May
    US$55
    MIL
    Milan
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Wed, 26 Apr - Tue, 9 May
    US$56
    BER
    Berlin
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Wed, 14 Mar - Thu, 15 Mar
    US$65
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Tue, 5 Dec - Tue, 12 Dec
    US$65
    BRU
    Brussels
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Mon, 15 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$70
    HER
    Heraklion
    ATH
    Athens
    Olympic Air

    Wed, 16 Aug - Wed, 30 Aug
    US$71
    BRI
    Bari
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Sat, 26 Aug - Wed, 30 Aug
    US$97
Several popular airlines fly into Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Athens - did you know?
  • Athens is 20 km from Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece).
  • Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)
    • Right now, 84 airlines operate out of Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport.
    • Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 137 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,239 domestic flights and 2,100 international flights depart from Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Athens