We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Porto recently found by travellers
    BCN
    Barcelona
    OPO
    Porto
    Vueling Airlines

    Sun, 14 Jan - Sat, 3 Feb
    US$35
    PAR
    Paris
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Thu, 14 Dec - Sun, 17 Dec
    US$39
    CCF
    Carcassonne
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$40
    MAD
    Madrid
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Fri, 20 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$40
    VLC
    Valencia
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Fri, 5 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
    US$45
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Wed, 25 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$47
    LRH
    La Rochelle
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Sat, 16 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$49
    MRS
    Marseille
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Tue, 31 Oct - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$49
    MIL
    Milan
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Sat, 14 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$49
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Thu, 25 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$52
Flight stats for Porto - did you know?
  • Porto Airport (Porto, Portugal)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Porto Airport.
    • Porto Airport offers nonstop flights to 80 cities.
    • Every week, at least 424 domestic flights and 1,058 international flights depart from Porto Airport.

Shop for hotels in Porto