We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Porto recently found by travellers
    PAR
    Paris
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Mon, 20 Mar - Thu, 23 Mar
    US$35
    SXB
    Strasbourg
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Mon, 27 Mar - Fri, 31 Mar
    US$35
    MAD
    Madrid
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Mon, 13 Mar - Tue, 21 Mar
    US$40
    BCN
    Barcelona
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Tue, 21 Mar - Tue, 28 Mar
    US$42
    VLC
    Valencia
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Mon, 24 Apr - Fri, 5 May
    US$42
    MRS
    Marseille
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Tue, 7 Mar - Wed, 22 Mar
    US$45
    MIL
    Milan
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Mon, 27 Mar - Thu, 30 Mar
    US$46
    NRN
    Dusseldorf
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Tue, 28 Mar - Thu, 30 Mar
    US$46
    NTE
    Nantes
    OPO
    Porto

    Sun, 12 Mar - Thu, 16 Mar
    US$58
    FMM
    Memmingen
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Thu, 16 Mar - Thu, 23 Mar
    US$62
Several popular airlines fly into Porto Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Porto - did you know?
  • Porto Airport (Porto, Portugal)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Porto Airport.
    • Porto Airport offers nonstop flights to 80 cities.
    • Every week, at least 504 domestic flights and 1,190 international flights depart from Porto Airport.

Shop for hotels in Porto