We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Espinho is served by Porto Airport (Porto, Portugal)


Cheap flights to Espinho recently found by travellers

Espinho is served by Porto Airport (Porto, Portugal)

    MAD
    Madrid
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Tue, 11 Jul - Thu, 20 Jul
    US$44
    VLC
    Valencia
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Mon, 29 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$44
    PAR
    Paris
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Tue, 30 May - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$45
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Mon, 26 Jun - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$51
    LRH
    La Rochelle
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Tue, 20 Jun - Sat, 1 Jul
    US$57
    MIL
    Milan
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Thu, 21 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$61
    EIN
    Eindhoven
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Wed, 31 Jan - Fri, 2 Feb
    US$63
    CCF
    Carcassonne
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Wed, 31 May - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$65
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    OPO
    Porto

    Wed, 6 Dec - Sun, 10 Dec
    US$66
    LIL
    Lille
    OPO
    Porto
    Ryanair

    Tue, 10 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$68
Flight stats for Espinho - did you know?
  • Espinho is 18 km from Porto Airport (Porto, Portugal).
  • Porto Airport (Porto, Portugal)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Porto Airport.
    • Porto Airport offers nonstop flights to 80 cities.
    • Every week, at least 504 domestic flights and 1,190 international flights depart from Porto Airport.

Shop for hotels in Espinho