We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Obidos is served by Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)


Cheap flights to Obidos recently found by travellers

Obidos is served by Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)

    PAR
    Paris
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Mon, 27 Mar - Fri, 31 Mar
    US$29
    TLS
    Toulouse
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Mon, 15 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$46
    MIL
    Milan
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Sat, 8 Apr - Sat, 15 Apr
    US$53
    LYS
    Lyon
    LIS
    Lisbon
    easyJet

    Mon, 15 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
    US$60
    MAD
    Madrid
    LIS
    Lisbon
    TAP Portugal

    Tue, 1 Aug - Sat, 5 Aug
    US$60
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    LIS
    Lisbon
    easyJet

    Mon, 26 Jun - Tue, 4 Jul
    US$61
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 16 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$65
    BER
    Berlin
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Thu, 11 Jan - Sat, 27 Jan
    US$65
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Wed, 8 Nov - Thu, 9 Nov
    US$65
    HAM
    Hamburg
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Tue, 31 Oct - Thu, 9 Nov
    US$65
Several popular airlines fly into Lisboa Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Obidos - did you know?
  • Obidos is 65 km from Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal).
  • Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of Lisboa Airport.
    • Lisboa Airport offers nonstop flights to 132 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,057 domestic flights and 3,927 international flights depart from Lisboa Airport.

Shop for hotels in Obidos