We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Lisbon, Portugal

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Lisbon, Portugalrecently found by travellers
Frankfurt
FRA
Lisbon
LIS
US$31
Ryanair
Mon, 8 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
US$31
Brussels
BRU
Lisbon
LIS
US$35
Ryanair
Thu, 11 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
US$35
Toulouse
TLS
Lisbon
LIS
US$36
Ryanair
Fri, 19 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
US$36
Terceira
TER
Lisbon
LIS
US$38
Ryanair
Wed, 17 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
US$38
Marseille
MRS
Lisbon
LIS
US$39
Ryanair
Wed, 17 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
US$39
Paris
PAR
Lisbon
LIS
US$39
Ryanair
Wed, 24 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
US$39
Rome
ROM
Lisbon
LIS
US$47
Ryanair
Tue, 17 Apr - Fri, 20 Apr
US$47
Bologna
BLQ
Lisbon
LIS
US$51
Ryanair
Tue, 6 Feb - Thu, 8 Feb
US$51
Naples
NAP
Lisbon
LIS
US$52
Ryanair
Wed, 31 Jan - Wed, 7 Feb
US$52
Hamburg
HAM
Lisbon
LIS
US$52
Ryanair
Tue, 9 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
US$52
Casa do Barao
Casa do Barao
494 Reviews
Lisbon, Portugal
from
Palacete Chafariz D'El Rei
Palacete Chafariz D'El Rei
449 Reviews
Lisbon, Portugal
from
Casa Balthazar
Casa Balthazar
417 Reviews
Lisbon, Portugal
from
Santiago de Alfama - Boutique Hotel
Santiago de Alfama - Boutique Hotel
476 Reviews
Lisbon, Portugal
from
Flight stats for Lisbon - did you know?
  • Lisboa Airport is the closest major airport to Lisbon.
  • Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)
    • Right now, 86 airlines operate out of Lisboa Airport.
    • Lisboa Airport offers nonstop flights to 65 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,070 domestic flights and 4,106 international flights depart from Lisboa Airport.
Show More