We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Lisbon recently found by travellers
    MRS
    Marseille
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Wed, 15 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$24
    PAR
    Paris
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Wed, 22 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$24
    BRU
    Brussels
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Wed, 22 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$24
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Wed, 1 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$24
    TLS
    Toulouse
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Tue, 14 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$29
    TER
    Terceira
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Mon, 23 Oct - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$36
    FNC
    Funchal
    LIS
    Lisbon
    easyJet

    Mon, 15 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
    US$41
    ROM
    Rome
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Wed, 17 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
    US$48
    MAD
    Madrid
    LIS
    Lisbon
    easyJet

    Wed, 29 Nov - Tue, 5 Dec
    US$49
    DUB
    Dublin
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Wed, 22 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$53
Flight stats for Lisbon - did you know?
  • Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)
    • Right now, 86 airlines operate out of Lisboa Airport.
    • Lisboa Airport offers nonstop flights to 65 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,070 domestic flights and 4,106 international flights depart from Lisboa Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lisbon