We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Lisbon recently found by travellers
    OPO
    Porto
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Mon, 10 Jul - Wed, 12 Jul
    US$22
    TRN
    Turin
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Blue Air

    Sat, 25 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$45
    PAR
    Paris
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Mon, 13 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$48
    TLS
    Toulouse
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$54
    MRS
    Marseille
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Sun, 17 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$54
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Vueling Airlines

    Tue, 14 Nov - Mon, 4 Dec
    US$56
    BRU
    Brussels
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Wed, 18 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$56
    PSA
    Pisa
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Sat, 14 Oct - Sat, 28 Oct
    US$57
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    LIS
    Lisbon
    easyJet

    Wed, 14 Mar - Sat, 17 Mar
    US$62
    BCN
    Barcelona
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 22 Nov - Sat, 9 Dec
    US$62
Flight stats for Lisbon - did you know?
  • Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of Lisboa Airport.
    • Lisboa Airport offers nonstop flights to 132 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,057 domestic flights and 3,927 international flights depart from Lisboa Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lisbon