We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Lisbon, Portugal

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Lisbon, Portugalrecently found by travellers
Frankfurt
FRA
Lisbon
LIS
US$24
Ryanair
Wed, 10 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
US$24
Brussels
BRU
Lisbon
LIS
US$35
Ryanair
Tue, 23 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
US$35
Toulouse
TLS
Lisbon
LIS
US$37
Ryanair
Wed, 24 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
US$37
Terceira
TER
Lisbon
LIS
US$38
Ryanair
Wed, 10 Jan - Wed, 17 Jan
US$38
Marseille
MRS
Lisbon
LIS
US$39
Ryanair
Wed, 7 Feb - Thu, 8 Feb
US$39
Paris
PAR
Lisbon
LIS
US$39
Vueling Airlines
Tue, 6 Mar - Wed, 14 Mar
US$39
Rome
ROM
Lisbon
LIS
US$47
Ryanair
Tue, 9 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
US$47
Hamburg
HAM
Lisbon
LIS
US$49
Ryanair
Sun, 21 Jan - Sat, 27 Jan
US$49
Naples
NAP
Lisbon
LIS
US$51
Ryanair
Wed, 17 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
US$51
Dublin
DUB
Lisbon
LIS
US$52
Ryanair
Wed, 10 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
US$52
Casa do Barao
Casa do Barao
498 Reviews
Lisbon, Portugal
from
Palacete Chafariz D'El Rei
Palacete Chafariz D'El Rei
449 Reviews
Lisbon, Portugal
from
Casa Balthazar
Casa Balthazar
417 Reviews
Lisbon, Portugal
from
Santiago de Alfama - Boutique Hotel
Santiago de Alfama - Boutique Hotel
477 Reviews
Lisbon, Portugal
from
Flight stats for Lisbon - did you know?
  • Lisboa Airport is the closest major airport to Lisbon.
  • Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)
    • Right now, 73 airlines operate out of Lisboa Airport.
    • Lisboa Airport offers nonstop flights to 108 cities.
    • Every week, at least 557 domestic flights and 2,078 international flights depart from Lisboa Airport.
Show More