We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Castelo Branco is served by Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)


Cheap flights to Castelo Branco recently found by travellers

Castelo Branco is served by Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)

    FNC
    Funchal
    LIS
    Lisbon
    easyJet

    Fri, 22 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
    US$40
    MIL
    Milan
    LIS
    Lisbon
    TAP Portugal

    Thu, 17 May - Mon, 21 May
    US$41
    PAR
    Paris
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Sun, 12 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$46
    TER
    Terceira
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Mon, 23 Oct - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$48
    TLS
    Toulouse
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Tue, 14 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$52
    BRU
    Brussels
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Tue, 31 Oct - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$52
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Sun, 12 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$52
    ROM
    Rome
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Wed, 10 Jan - Sat, 13 Jan
    US$53
    NTE
    Nantes
    LIS
    Lisbon
    TAP Portugal

    Sat, 30 Jun - Sat, 14 Jul
    US$55
    HAM
    Hamburg
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Tue, 5 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$56
Flight stats for Castelo Branco - did you know?
  • Castelo Branco is 181 km from Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal).
  • Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)
    • Right now, 86 airlines operate out of Lisboa Airport.
    • Lisboa Airport offers nonstop flights to 124 cities.
    • Every week, at least 965 domestic flights and 3,790 international flights depart from Lisboa Airport.

Shop for hotels in Castelo Branco