We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Alentejo is served by Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)


Cheap flights to Alentejo recently found by travellers

Alentejo is served by Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)

    PAR
    Paris
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Tue, 21 Mar - Fri, 31 Mar
    €33
    BRU
    Brussels
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Mon, 5 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    €44
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    LIS
    Lisbon
    easyJet

    Tue, 27 Jun - Tue, 4 Jul
    €56
    DUB
    Dublin
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Wed, 22 Mar - Thu, 30 Mar
    €58
    MAD
    Madrid
    LIS
    Lisbon
    TAP Portugal

    Sat, 13 May - Sat, 13 May
    €66
    HAM
    Hamburg
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Tue, 13 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    €66
    NCE
    Nice
    LIS
    Lisbon
    easyJet

    Tue, 13 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    €67
    LYS
    Lyon
    LIS
    Lisbon

    Tue, 21 Mar - Tue, 11 Apr
    €67
    BCN
    Barcelona
    LIS
    Lisbon
    TAP Portugal

    Tue, 18 Jul - Thu, 20 Jul
    €69
    MRS
    Marseille
    LIS
    Lisbon
    TAP Portugal

    Tue, 30 May - Tue, 13 Jun
    €72
Several popular airlines fly into Lisboa Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Alentejo - did you know?
  • Alentejo is 103 km from Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal).
  • Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of Lisboa Airport.
    • Lisboa Airport offers nonstop flights to 132 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,057 domestic flights and 3,927 international flights depart from Lisboa Airport.

Shop for hotels in Alentejo