We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Fang City is served by 2 Bangkok area airports


Cheap flights to Fang City recently found by travellers

Fang City is served by 2 Bangkok area airports

    TPE
    Taipei
    BKK
    Bangkok
    China Airlines

    Sun, 4 Mar - Sun, 11 Mar
    US$340
    IKT
    Irkutsk
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Ural Airlines

    Mon, 9 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$352
    OSL
    Oslo
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Qatar Airways

    Thu, 8 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$407
    VVO
    Vladivostok
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Ural Airlines

    Tue, 29 Aug - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$415
    MIL
    Milan
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Oman Air

    Thu, 15 Jun - Mon, 26 Jun
    US$429
    IST
    Istanbul
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Qatar Airways

    Sun, 17 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$430
    MOW
    Moscow
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Aeroflot

    Tue, 22 Aug - Sun, 3 Sep
    US$433
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Qatar Airways

    Thu, 7 Dec - Wed, 27 Dec
    US$440
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Etihad Airways

    Tue, 13 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$452
    STO
    Stockholm County
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Mon, 12 Jun - Thu, 29 Jun
    US$466
Flight stats for Fang City - did you know?
  • Fang City is 712 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 118 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 145 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,760 domestic flights and 6,986 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
  • Fang City is 685 km from Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 17 airlines operate out of Don Muang Airport.
    • Don Muang Airport offers nonstop flights to 81 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,743 domestic flights and 959 international flights depart from Don Muang Airport.

Shop for hotels in Fang City