We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Ieper (Ypres) is served by 2 Brussels area airports


Cheap flights to Ieper (Ypres) recently found by travellers

Ieper (Ypres) is served by 2 Brussels area airports

    MRS
    Marseille
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Fri, 12 Jan - Sun, 14 Jan
    US$24
    BCN
    Barcelona
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Tue, 16 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
    US$24
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Thu, 18 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
    US$24
    AGP
    Malaga
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Sat, 20 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
    US$31
    BLQ
    Bologna
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Tue, 30 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$31
    CAG
    Cagliari
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Fri, 9 Feb - Fri, 16 Feb
    US$31
    MIL
    Milan
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Wed, 10 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
    US$31
    VCE
    Venice
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Mon, 15 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
    US$31
    MXP
    Milan
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Sat, 20 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
    US$32
    ALC
    Alicante
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Sat, 10 Feb - Fri, 16 Feb
    US$35
Flight stats for Ieper (Ypres) - did you know?
  • Ieper (Ypres) is 125 km from Charleroi Brussels South Airport (Brussels, Belgium).
  • Charleroi Brussels South Airport (Brussels, Belgium)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Charleroi Brussels South Airport.
    • Charleroi Brussels South Airport offers nonstop flights to 81 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 227 international flights depart from Charleroi Brussels South Airport.
  • Ieper (Ypres) is 114 km from National Airport (Brussels, Belgium).
  • National Airport (Brussels, Belgium)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of National Airport.
    • National Airport offers nonstop flights to 133 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 2,419 international flights depart from National Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ieper (Ypres)