We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Ieper (Ypres) is served by National Airport (Brussels, Belgium)


Cheap flights to Ieper (Ypres) recently found by travellers

Ieper (Ypres) is served by National Airport (Brussels, Belgium)

    BER
    Berlin
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Tue, 7 Mar - Wed, 8 Mar
    €20
    BLQ
    Bologna
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Sat, 1 Apr - Thu, 20 Apr
    €33
    DUB
    Dublin
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Fri, 24 Mar - Mon, 27 Mar
    €39
    ROM
    Rome
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Fri, 24 Mar - Mon, 27 Mar
    €42
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Wed, 1 Mar - Wed, 8 Mar
    €44
    BCN
    Barcelona
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Wed, 8 Mar - Mon, 13 Mar
    €51
    MRS
    Marseille
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Fri, 17 Mar - Sun, 19 Mar
    €54
    VLC
    Valencia
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Thu, 30 Mar - Sun, 16 Apr
    €57
    MAD
    Madrid
    BRU
    Brussels
    Air Europa

    Wed, 8 Mar - Wed, 22 Mar
    €58
    VCE
    Venice
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Fri, 28 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr
    €67
Several popular airlines fly into National Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Ieper (Ypres) - did you know?
  • Ieper (Ypres) is 112 km from National Airport (Brussels, Belgium).
  • National Airport (Brussels, Belgium)
    • Right now, 90 airlines operate out of National Airport.
    • National Airport offers nonstop flights to 185 cities.
    • Every week, at least 196 domestic flights and 8,246 international flights depart from National Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ieper (Ypres)