We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Rotterdam is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)


Cheap flights to Rotterdam recently found by travellers

Rotterdam is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)

    MIL
    Milan
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Vueling Airlines

    Tue, 16 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$52
    DUB
    Dublin
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Ryanair

    Mon, 13 Mar - Sat, 1 Apr
    US$56
    NCE
    Nice
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Transavia

    Thu, 30 Mar - Sat, 1 Apr
    US$57
    ALC
    Alicante
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Sat, 13 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$74
    MUC
    Munich
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Transavia

    Sun, 2 Jul - Wed, 5 Jul
    US$74
    ROM
    Rome
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Vueling Airlines

    Tue, 20 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$75
    PAR
    Paris
    AMS
    Amsterdam

    Sat, 20 May - Thu, 25 May
    US$77
    NAP
    Naples
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Transavia

    Tue, 16 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$83
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Norwegian

    Wed, 22 Mar - Wed, 22 Mar
    US$84
    LYS
    Lyon
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Mon, 11 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$85
Several popular airlines fly into Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Rotterdam - did you know?
  • Rotterdam is 47 km from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands).
  • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
    • Right now, 123 airlines operate out of Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.
    • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport offers nonstop flights to 263 cities.
    • Every week, at least 245 domestic flights and 20,216 international flights depart from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.

Shop for hotels in Rotterdam