We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Rotterdam is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)


Cheap flights to Rotterdam recently found by travellers

Rotterdam is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)

    MIL
    Milan
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 4 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$48
    DUB
    Dublin
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Ryanair

    Wed, 22 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$53
    LIS
    Lisbon
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Vueling Airlines

    Tue, 20 Feb - Wed, 7 Mar
    US$60
    AGP
    Malaga
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 4 Feb - Wed, 14 Feb
    US$62
    ORK
    Cork
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Aer Lingus

    Wed, 8 Nov - Sat, 11 Nov
    US$64
    PAR
    Paris
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Transavia

    Wed, 11 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$64
    ROM
    Rome
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Vueling Airlines

    Tue, 6 Mar - Wed, 14 Mar
    US$66
    ZRH
    Zurich
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Transavia

    Mon, 6 Nov - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$67
    NAP
    Naples
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Transavia

    Sat, 20 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$69
    BCN
    Barcelona
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 20 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
    US$72
Flight stats for Rotterdam - did you know?
  • Rotterdam is 47 km from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands).
  • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
    • Right now, 115 airlines operate out of Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.
    • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport offers nonstop flights to 250 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 16,783 international flights depart from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.

Shop for hotels in Rotterdam