We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving South Holland Province, The Netherlands is Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam)


Cheap flights to South Holland Province recently found by travellers

The top airport serving South Holland Province, The Netherlands is Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam)

    MIL
    Milan
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 23 Oct - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$45
    NCE
    Nice
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Transavia

    Fri, 3 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$52
    LIS
    Lisbon
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Vueling Airlines

    Tue, 14 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$56
    ZRH
    Zurich
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Transavia

    Mon, 11 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$58
    DUB
    Dublin
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Ryanair

    Tue, 20 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$61
    PAR
    Paris
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Transavia

    Mon, 11 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$61
    ROM
    Rome
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 8 Nov - Thu, 16 Nov
    US$62
    CTA
    Catania
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Transavia

    Tue, 14 Nov - Thu, 16 Nov
    US$62
    PSA
    Pisa
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Transavia

    Thu, 9 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$65
    BCN
    Barcelona
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Vueling Airlines

    Tue, 14 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$67
Flight stats for South Holland Province - did you know?
  • South Holland Province is 40 km from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands).
  • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
    • Right now, 123 airlines operate out of Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.
    • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport offers nonstop flights to 263 cities.
    • Every week, at least 245 domestic flights and 20,216 international flights depart from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.

Shop for hotels in South Holland Province