We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Schaffhausen is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)


Cheap flights to Schaffhausen recently found by travellers

Schaffhausen is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)

    ROM
    Rome
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 22 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
    US$53
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Transavia

    Wed, 25 Apr - Mon, 14 May
    US$66
    BCN
    Barcelona
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 5 Feb - Tue, 6 Feb
    US$71
    PRG
    Prague
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Vueling Airlines

    Fri, 22 Dec - Mon, 8 Jan
    US$71
    AGP
    Malaga
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 7 Mar - Wed, 14 Mar
    US$77
    ALC
    Alicante
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 15 Feb - Thu, 22 Feb
    US$77
    OPO
    Porto
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 5 Feb - Wed, 21 Feb
    US$77
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 22 Feb - Tue, 13 Mar
    US$82
    BER
    Berlin
    ZRH
    Zurich
    easyJet

    Mon, 8 Jan - Thu, 11 Jan
    US$86
    HAM
    Hamburg
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 27 Feb - Tue, 27 Feb
    US$93
Flight stats for Schaffhausen - did you know?
  • Schaffhausen is 26 km from Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland).
  • Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)
    • Right now, 98 airlines operate out of Zurich Airport.
    • Zurich Airport offers nonstop flights to 161 cities.
    • Every week, at least 284 domestic flights and 5,840 international flights depart from Zurich Airport.

Shop for hotels in Schaffhausen