We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

San Gimignano is served by Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)


Cheap flights to San Gimignano recently found by travellers

San Gimignano is served by Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)

    PMO
    Palermo
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Fri, 24 Mar - Sun, 26 Mar
    US$83
    PAR
    Paris
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 15 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$95
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 31 May - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$99
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    FLR
    Florence
    airberlin

    Tue, 1 Aug - Tue, 8 Aug
    US$109
    CTA
    Catania
    FLR
    Florence

    Wed, 8 Mar - Sun, 12 Mar
    US$109
    BER
    Berlin
    FLR
    Florence
    Air France

    Wed, 23 Aug - Mon, 4 Sep
    US$131
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    FLR
    Florence
    Air France

    Sat, 16 Dec - Sat, 23 Dec
    US$134
    MAD
    Madrid
    FLR
    Florence
    Alitalia

    Fri, 2 Jun - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$138
    BCN
    Barcelona
    FLR
    Florence
    Alitalia

    Mon, 26 Jun - Fri, 30 Jun
    US$140
    STR
    Stuttgart
    FLR
    Florence
    Air France

    Sun, 20 Aug - Fri, 1 Sep
    US$141
Several popular airlines fly into Peretola Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for San Gimignano - did you know?
  • San Gimignano is 39 km from Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy).
  • Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Peretola Airport.
    • Peretola Airport offers nonstop flights to 30 cities.
    • Every week, at least 364 domestic flights and 735 international flights depart from Peretola Airport.

Shop for hotels in San Gimignano