We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Taormina is served by Fontanarossa Airport (Catania, Italy)


Cheap flights to Taormina recently found by travellers

Taormina is served by Fontanarossa Airport (Catania, Italy)

    PSA
    Pisa
    CTA
    Catania
    Ryanair

    Sun, 26 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    US$22
    ROM
    Rome
    CTA
    Catania
    Ryanair

    Thu, 23 Mar - Sat, 25 Mar
    US$28
    CAG
    Cagliari
    CTA
    Catania
    Ryanair

    Mon, 27 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    US$31
    NAP
    Naples
    CTA
    Catania
    Volotea

    Fri, 15 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$38
    BLQ
    Bologna
    CTA
    Catania
    Ryanair

    Fri, 29 Dec - Mon, 1 Jan
    US$39
    BER
    Berlin
    CTA
    Catania
    Ryanair

    Sun, 7 May - Thu, 25 May
    US$43
    TRS
    Trieste
    CTA
    Catania
    Ryanair

    Thu, 30 Mar - Thu, 6 Apr
    US$49
    MRS
    Marseille
    CTA
    Catania
    Ryanair

    Wed, 29 Mar - Wed, 5 Apr
    US$51
    TRN
    Turin
    CTA
    Catania
    Ryanair

    Wed, 17 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$52
    BRI
    Bari
    CTA
    Catania
    Volotea

    Wed, 17 May - Thu, 25 May
    US$58
Several popular airlines fly into Fontanarossa Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Taormina - did you know?
  • Taormina is 53 km from Fontanarossa Airport (Catania, Italy).
  • Fontanarossa Airport (Catania, Italy)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Fontanarossa Airport.
    • Fontanarossa Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 966 domestic flights and 413 international flights depart from Fontanarossa Airport.

Shop for hotels in Taormina