We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Syracuse is served by Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy)


Cheap flights to Syracuse recently found by travellers

Syracuse is served by Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy)

    MIL
    Milan
    PMO
    Palermo
    Ryanair

    Fri, 17 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$36
    PSA
    Pisa
    PMO
    Palermo
    Ryanair

    Tue, 14 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$36
    TRN
    Turin
    PMO
    Palermo
    Ryanair

    Wed, 11 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$36
    NAP
    Naples
    PMO
    Palermo
    Volotea

    Wed, 18 Oct - Thu, 26 Oct
    US$44
    MRS
    Marseille
    PMO
    Palermo
    Ryanair

    Mon, 20 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$44
    PAR
    Paris
    PMO
    Palermo
    Ryanair

    Thu, 9 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$45
    ROM
    Rome
    PMO
    Palermo
    Ryanair

    Sat, 14 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$45
    VRN
    Verona
    PMO
    Palermo
    Ryanair

    Mon, 23 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$45
    VCE
    Venice
    PMO
    Palermo
    Volotea

    Sun, 4 Feb - Thu, 8 Feb
    US$48
    BLQ
    Bologna
    PMO
    Palermo
    Ryanair

    Sat, 16 Dec - Sat, 16 Dec
    US$48
Flight stats for Syracuse - did you know?
  • Syracuse is 227 km from Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy).
  • Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy)
    • Right now, 43 airlines operate out of Punta Raisi Airport.
    • Punta Raisi Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 849 domestic flights and 136 international flights depart from Punta Raisi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Syracuse