We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Catania recently found by travellers
    STR
    Stuttgart
    CTA
    Catania
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 1 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$26
    ROM
    Rome
    CTA
    Catania
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 22 Nov - Sun, 3 Dec
    US$43
    MIL
    Milan
    CTA
    Catania
    Ryanair

    Fri, 19 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
    US$47
    BLQ
    Bologna
    CTA
    Catania
    Ryanair

    Tue, 17 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$47
    VCE
    Venice
    CTA
    Catania
    Ryanair

    Sat, 7 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$48
    TRS
    Trieste
    CTA
    Catania
    Ryanair

    Tue, 26 Sep - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$49
    PSA
    Pisa
    CTA
    Catania
    Ryanair

    Tue, 16 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$51
    TRN
    Turin
    CTA
    Catania
    Ryanair

    Tue, 10 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$52
    NAP
    Naples
    CTA
    Catania
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 24 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$56
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    CTA
    Catania
    Ryanair

    Wed, 22 Nov - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$61
Flight stats for Catania - did you know?
  • Catania is 11 km from Fontanarossa Airport (Catania, Italy).
  • Fontanarossa Airport (Catania, Italy)
    • Right now, 59 airlines operate out of Fontanarossa Airport.
    • Fontanarossa Airport offers nonstop flights to 71 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,061 domestic flights and 392 international flights depart from Fontanarossa Airport.

Shop for hotels in Catania