We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Oristano

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Oristano, Italy  recently found by travellers
Milan
MIL
Cagliari
CAG
US$27
Ryanair
Thu, 14 Dec - Sun, 17 Dec
US$27
Catania
CTA
Cagliari
CAG
US$28
Ryanair
Wed, 17 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
US$28
Frankfurt
FRA
Cagliari
CAG
US$28
Ryanair
Fri, 16 Feb - Mon, 19 Feb
US$28
Girona
GRO
Cagliari
CAG
US$28
Ryanair
Thu, 14 Dec - Sat, 16 Dec
US$28
Genoa
GOA
Cagliari
CAG
US$33
Volotea
Tue, 30 Jan - Sat, 17 Feb
US$33
Cuneo
CUF
Cagliari
CAG
US$33
Ryanair
Thu, 18 Jan - Tue, 6 Feb
US$33
Trapani
TPS
Cagliari
CAG
US$33
Ryanair
Wed, 20 Dec - Mon, 8 Jan
US$33
Turin
TRN
Cagliari
CAG
US$39
Volotea
Sat, 3 Mar - Sat, 17 Mar
US$39
Pisa
PSA
Cagliari
CAG
US$39
Ryanair
Tue, 9 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
US$39
Bologna
BLQ
Cagliari
CAG
US$40
Ryanair
Sat, 3 Feb - Sun, 4 Feb
US$40
Hotel Regina d'Arborea
Hotel Regina d'Arborea
117 Reviews
Sardinia, Italy
from
Hotel Mistral 2
Hotel Mistral 2
295 Reviews
Sardinia, Italy
from
Hotel Lucrezia
Hotel Lucrezia
194 Reviews
Sardinia, Italy
from
Hotel Villa delle Rose
Hotel Villa delle Rose
141 Reviews
Sardinia, Italy
from
Flight stats for Oristano - did you know?
  • Oristano is 83 km from Elmas Airport (Cagliari, Italy).
  • Elmas Airport (Cagliari, Italy)
    • Right now, 35 airlines operate out of Elmas Airport.
    • Elmas Airport offers nonstop flights to 52 cities.
    • Every week, at least 521 domestic flights and 115 international flights depart from Elmas Airport.
Show More