We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Emilia-Romagna is served by Guglielmo Marconi Airport (Bologna, Italy)


Cheap flights to Emilia-Romagna recently found by travellers

Emilia-Romagna is served by Guglielmo Marconi Airport (Bologna, Italy)

    NRN
    Dusseldorf
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Thu, 4 May - Sat, 20 May
    US$21
    BER
    Berlin
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Wed, 26 Jul - Wed, 9 Aug
    US$56
    PAR
    Paris
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Fri, 15 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$56
    TPS
    Trapani
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Thu, 11 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$61
    CTA
    Catania
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Fri, 27 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$63
    SUF
    Catanzaro
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Thu, 20 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul
    US$65
    OLB
    Olbia
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Meridiana

    Fri, 5 May - Sun, 7 May
    US$69
    VLC
    Valencia
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Thu, 26 Oct - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$75
    BCN
    Barcelona
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Sat, 8 Jul - Sat, 8 Jul
    US$78
    EIN
    Eindhoven
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Transavia

    Thu, 4 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$79
Flight stats for Emilia-Romagna - did you know?
  • Emilia-Romagna is 33 km from Guglielmo Marconi Airport (Bologna, Italy).
  • Guglielmo Marconi Airport (Bologna, Italy)
    • Right now, 65 airlines operate out of Guglielmo Marconi Airport.
    • Guglielmo Marconi Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 434 domestic flights and 1,176 international flights depart from Guglielmo Marconi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Emilia-Romagna