We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Benidorm is served by Alicante Airport (Alicante, Spain)


Cheap flights to Benidorm recently found by travellers

Benidorm is served by Alicante Airport (Alicante, Spain)

    BIO
    Bilbao
    ALC
    Alicante
    Vueling Airlines

    Tue, 14 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$47
    IBZ
    Ibiza
    ALC
    Alicante
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 7 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$47
    SCQ
    Santiago de Compostela
    ALC
    Alicante
    Ryanair

    Wed, 8 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$48
    MIL
    Milan
    ALC
    Alicante
    Vueling Airlines

    Tue, 24 Oct - Tue, 31 Oct
    US$49
    BRU
    Brussels
    ALC
    Alicante
    Ryanair

    Sat, 25 Nov - Sat, 9 Dec
    US$52
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    ALC
    Alicante
    Ryanair

    Sun, 3 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$52
    ROM
    Rome
    ALC
    Alicante
    Ryanair

    Wed, 22 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$53
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    ALC
    Alicante
    Ryanair

    Sun, 14 Jan - Wed, 17 Jan
    US$59
    FKB
    Karlsruhe
    ALC
    Alicante
    Ryanair

    Sat, 4 Nov - Thu, 16 Nov
    US$59
    PAR
    Paris
    ALC
    Alicante
    Ryanair

    Sat, 7 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$60
Flight stats for Benidorm - did you know?
  • Benidorm is 47 km from Alicante Airport (Alicante, Spain).
  • Alicante Airport (Alicante, Spain)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Alicante Airport.
    • Alicante Airport offers nonstop flights to 107 cities.
    • Every week, at least 329 domestic flights and 1,014 international flights depart from Alicante Airport.

Shop for hotels in Benidorm