We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Benidorm is served by Alicante Airport (Alicante, Spain)


Cheap flights to Benidorm recently found by travellers

Benidorm is served by Alicante Airport (Alicante, Spain)

    FRA
    Frankfurt
    ALC
    Alicante
    Ryanair

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$37
    MAD
    Madrid
    ALC
    Alicante
    Air Europa

    Fri, 5 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$53
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    ALC
    Alicante
    Vueling Airlines

    Tue, 23 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$56
    MIL
    Milan
    ALC
    Alicante
    Vueling Airlines

    Tue, 30 May - Fri, 2 Jun
    US$66
    BIO
    Bilbao
    ALC
    Alicante
    Vueling Airlines

    Tue, 29 Aug - Tue, 5 Sep
    US$68
    SCQ
    Santiago de Compostela
    ALC
    Alicante
    Ryanair

    Thu, 1 Jun - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$68
    PAR
    Paris
    ALC
    Alicante
    Ryanair

    Thu, 8 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$70
    LON
    London
    ALC
    Alicante

    Sat, 6 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$73
    ROM
    Rome
    ALC
    Alicante
    Ryanair

    Fri, 23 Jun - Fri, 30 Jun
    US$78
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    ALC
    Alicante
    Volotea

    Wed, 13 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$82
Flight stats for Benidorm - did you know?
  • Benidorm is 47 km from Alicante Airport (Alicante, Spain).
  • Alicante Airport (Alicante, Spain)
    • Right now, 49 airlines operate out of Alicante Airport.
    • Alicante Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 490 domestic flights and 1,246 international flights depart from Alicante Airport.

Shop for hotels in Benidorm