We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Benidorm is served by Alicante Airport (Alicante, Spain)


Cheap flights to Benidorm recently found by travellers

Benidorm is served by Alicante Airport (Alicante, Spain)

    BIO
    Bilbao
    ALC
    Alicante
    Vueling Airlines

    Tue, 14 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$45
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    ALC
    Alicante
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 20 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$45
    SCQ
    Santiago de Compostela
    ALC
    Alicante
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 5 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$45
    MIL
    Milan
    ALC
    Alicante
    Vueling Airlines

    Fri, 15 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$47
    ROM
    Rome
    ALC
    Alicante

    Fri, 15 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$52
    OVD
    Oviedo
    ALC
    Alicante
    Volotea

    Wed, 18 Oct - Fri, 3 Nov
    US$54
    BRU
    Brussels
    ALC
    Alicante
    Ryanair

    Thu, 16 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$56
    SDR
    Santander
    ALC
    Alicante
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 17 Aug - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$56
    EIN
    Eindhoven
    ALC
    Alicante
    Ryanair

    Tue, 14 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$60
    CGN
    Bonn
    ALC
    Alicante
    Ryanair

    Fri, 10 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$61
Flight stats for Benidorm - did you know?
  • Benidorm is 47 km from Alicante Airport (Alicante, Spain).
  • Alicante Airport (Alicante, Spain)
    • Right now, 49 airlines operate out of Alicante Airport.
    • Alicante Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 490 domestic flights and 1,246 international flights depart from Alicante Airport.

Shop for hotels in Benidorm