We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Ciudad Real

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Ciudad Real, Spain  recently found by travellers
Bologna
BLQ
Madrid
MAD
US$24
Ryanair
Sat, 2 Dec - Tue, 12 Dec
US$24
Palma de Mallorca
PMI
Madrid
MAD
US$24
Ryanair
Tue, 28 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
US$24
Santiago de Compostela
SCQ
Madrid
MAD
US$26
Ryanair
Wed, 24 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
US$26
Brussels
BRU
Madrid
MAD
US$34
Ryanair
Wed, 29 Nov - Thu, 14 Dec
US$34
Milan
MIL
Madrid
MAD
US$39
Ryanair
Thu, 25 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
US$39
Paris
PAR
Madrid
MAD
US$39
Ryanair
Tue, 6 Mar - Tue, 13 Mar
US$39
Pisa
PSA
Madrid
MAD
US$39
Ryanair
Tue, 16 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
US$39
Bonn
CGN
Madrid
MAD
US$40
Ryanair
Sun, 14 Jan - Mon, 15 Jan
US$40
Frankfurt
FRA
Madrid
MAD
US$40
Ryanair
Sat, 2 Dec - Mon, 18 Dec
US$40
Naples
NAP
Madrid
MAD
US$45
Ryanair
Tue, 5 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
US$45
Dona Carlota
Dona Carlota
260 Reviews
Ciudad Real, Spain
from
Hotel Guadiana
Hotel Guadiana
352 Reviews
Ciudad Real, Spain
from
Cumbria Spa & Hotel
Cumbria Spa & Hotel
149 Reviews
Ciudad Real, Spain
from
Hotel Santa Cecilia
Hotel Santa Cecilia
217 Reviews
Ciudad Real, Spain
from
Flight stats for Ciudad Real - did you know?
  • Ciudad Real is 170 km from Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain).
  • Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)
    • Right now, 112 airlines operate out of Barajas Airport.
    • Barajas Airport offers nonstop flights to 185 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,377 domestic flights and 6,246 international flights depart from Barajas Airport.
Show More