We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Castile-La Mancha is served by Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)


Cheap flights to Castile-La Mancha recently found by travellers

Castile-La Mancha is served by Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)

    TLS
    Toulouse
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Sat, 6 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$17
    SCQ
    Santiago de Compostela
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Mon, 3 Apr - Fri, 14 Apr
    US$26
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    MAD
    Madrid
    Volotea

    Mon, 2 Oct - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$30
    MRS
    Marseille
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Tue, 25 Apr - Thu, 11 May
    US$39
    IBZ
    Ibiza
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Sat, 6 May - Sun, 7 May
    US$39
    MIL
    Milan
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Wed, 10 May - Thu, 25 May
    US$46
    BRU
    Brussels
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Wed, 7 Jun - Fri, 16 Jun
    US$47
    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Sat, 6 May - Tue, 9 May
    US$47
    VGO
    Vigo
    MAD
    Madrid
    Air Europa

    Wed, 19 Jul - Wed, 2 Aug
    US$51
    OVD
    Oviedo
    MAD
    Madrid
    Iberia

    Thu, 22 Jun - Fri, 30 Jun
    US$52
Several popular airlines fly into Barajas Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Castile-La Mancha - did you know?
  • Castile-La Mancha is 140 km from Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain).
  • Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)
    • Right now, 109 airlines operate out of Barajas Airport.
    • Barajas Airport offers nonstop flights to 199 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,291 domestic flights and 6,769 international flights depart from Barajas Airport.

Shop for hotels in Castile-La Mancha