We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Fuerteventura recently found by travellers
    BCN
    Barcelona
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Ryanair

    Tue, 21 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$29
    MAD
    Madrid
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Ryanair

    Wed, 15 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$47
    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Air Europa

    Sun, 5 Nov - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$69
    AGP
    Malaga
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Vueling Airlines

    Tue, 31 Oct - Sat, 4 Nov
    US$72
    MIL
    Milan
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Ryanair

    Thu, 30 Nov - Thu, 14 Dec
    US$76
    PAR
    Paris
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    easyJet

    Tue, 5 Dec - Sat, 16 Dec
    US$78
    SVQ
    Seville
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 7 Mar - Wed, 14 Mar
    US$84
    NTE
    Nantes
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Volotea

    Sun, 26 Nov - Sun, 3 Dec
    US$85
    PSA
    Pisa
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Ryanair

    Fri, 24 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$94
    SCQ
    Santiago de Compostela
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 3 Feb - Sat, 17 Feb
    US$96
Flight stats for Fuerteventura - did you know?
  • Fuerteventura is 19 km from Puerto del Rosario Airport (Fuerteventura, Spain).
  • Puerto del Rosario Airport (Fuerteventura, Spain)
    • Right now, 43 airlines operate out of Puerto del Rosario Airport.
    • Puerto del Rosario Airport offers nonstop flights to 61 cities.
    • Every week, at least 273 domestic flights and 230 international flights depart from Puerto del Rosario Airport.

Shop for hotels in Fuerteventura