We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Fuerteventura recently found by travellers
    MAD
    Madrid
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Ryanair

    Tue, 14 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$49
    BCN
    Barcelona
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Ryanair

    Tue, 28 Nov - Tue, 12 Dec
    US$53
    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Binter

    Mon, 21 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$83
    AGP
    Malaga
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 9 Dec - Sat, 16 Dec
    US$90
    SCQ
    Santiago de Compostela
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 9 Dec - Sat, 16 Dec
    US$90
    PSA
    Pisa
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Ryanair

    Fri, 3 Nov - Fri, 17 Nov
    US$91
    HAM
    Hamburg
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    easyJet

    Sat, 18 Nov - Wed, 6 Dec
    US$97
    MIL
    Milan
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Ryanair

    Thu, 23 Nov - Thu, 14 Dec
    US$100
    BIO
    Bilbao
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 9 Dec - Sat, 16 Dec
    US$101
    SVQ
    Seville
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 9 Dec - Sat, 16 Dec
    US$114
Flight stats for Fuerteventura - did you know?
  • Fuerteventura is 19 km from Puerto del Rosario Airport (Fuerteventura, Spain).
  • Puerto del Rosario Airport (Fuerteventura, Spain)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Puerto del Rosario Airport.
    • Puerto del Rosario Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 287 domestic flights and 868 international flights depart from Puerto del Rosario Airport.

Shop for hotels in Fuerteventura