We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Ibiza

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Ibiza, Spain  recently found by travellers
Madrid
MAD
Ibiza
IBZ
US$13
Ryanair
Wed, 24 Jan - Mon, 29 Jan
US$13
Barcelona
BCN
Ibiza
IBZ
US$16
Ryanair
Sat, 2 Dec - Sat, 2 Dec
US$16
Bilbao
BIO
Ibiza
IBZ
US$19
Vueling Airlines
Tue, 20 Feb - Tue, 6 Mar
US$19
Valencia
VLC
Ibiza
IBZ
US$20
Ryanair
Tue, 23 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
US$20
Malaga
AGP
Ibiza
IBZ
US$27
Vueling Airlines
Sun, 15 Apr - Sun, 6 May
US$27
Turin
TRN
Ibiza
IBZ
US$45
Ryanair
Mon, 26 Mar - Fri, 30 Mar
US$45
Alicante
ALC
Ibiza
IBZ
US$47
Vueling Airlines
Sun, 25 Mar - Tue, 3 Apr
US$47
Milan
MIL
Ibiza
IBZ
US$51
Ryanair
Sun, 8 Apr - Thu, 19 Apr
US$51
Milan
BGY
Ibiza
IBZ
US$52
Ryanair
Mon, 23 Apr - Fri, 27 Apr
US$52
Palma de Mallorca
PMI
Ibiza
IBZ
US$56
Iberia
Sat, 16 Dec - Sun, 17 Dec
US$56
Trendy hotels in Ibiza
Finca Can Xuxu
Finca Can Xuxu
271 Reviews
Ibiza, Spain
from
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
2,483 Reviews
Ibiza, Spain
from
Hotel Es Vive
Hotel Es Vive
902 Reviews
Ibiza, Spain
from
Tropicana Ibiza Coast Suites
Tropicana Ibiza Coast Suites
230 Reviews
Ibiza, Spain
from
Flight stats for Ibiza - did you know?
  • Ibiza Airport is the closest major airport to Ibiza.
  • Ibiza Airport (Ibiza, Spain)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Ibiza Airport.
    • Ibiza Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 688 domestic flights and 730 international flights depart from Ibiza Airport.
Show More