We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Ibiza recently found by travellers
    BLQ
    Bologna
    IBZ
    Ibiza
    Ryanair

    Tue, 28 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    US$26
    MIL
    Milan
    IBZ
    Ibiza
    Ryanair

    Mon, 27 Mar - Fri, 31 Mar
    US$26
    MRS
    Marseille
    IBZ
    Ibiza
    Ryanair

    Sun, 26 Mar - Thu, 30 Mar
    US$26
    VLC
    Valencia
    IBZ
    Ibiza
    Ryanair

    Wed, 29 Mar - Sat, 1 Apr
    US$37
    BCN
    Barcelona
    IBZ
    Ibiza
    Ryanair

    Tue, 9 May - Fri, 12 May
    US$37
    BIO
    Bilbao
    IBZ
    Ibiza
    Volotea

    Mon, 19 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$38
    BRU
    Brussels
    IBZ
    Ibiza
    Ryanair

    Tue, 28 Mar - Tue, 4 Apr
    US$40
    MAD
    Madrid
    IBZ
    Ibiza
    Ryanair

    Tue, 22 Aug - Mon, 28 Aug
    US$68
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    IBZ
    Ibiza
    Air Europa

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$70
    PAR
    Paris
    IBZ
    Ibiza

    Mon, 12 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$90
Several popular airlines fly into Ibiza Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Ibiza - did you know?
  • Ibiza Airport (Ibiza, Spain)
    • Right now, 47 airlines operate out of Ibiza Airport.
    • Ibiza Airport offers nonstop flights to 87 cities.
    • Every week, at least 385 domestic flights and 70 international flights depart from Ibiza Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ibiza