We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Essen, Germany

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Essen, Germanyrecently found by travellers
Milan
MIL
Frankfurt
FRA
US$24
Ryanair
Wed, 21 Feb - Wed, 28 Feb
US$24
Toulouse
TLS
Frankfurt
FRA
US$26
Ryanair
Wed, 17 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
US$26
Krakow
KRK
Frankfurt
FRA
US$28
Ryanair
Wed, 21 Feb - Thu, 22 Feb
US$28
Rome
ROM
Frankfurt
FRA
US$35
Ryanair
Tue, 16 Jan - Thu, 18 Jan
US$35
Malaga
AGP
Frankfurt
FRA
US$40
Ryanair
Fri, 26 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
US$40
Dublin
DUB
Frankfurt
FRA
US$40
Ryanair
Sun, 4 Feb - Sun, 11 Feb
US$40
Madrid
MAD
Frankfurt
FRA
US$43
Ryanair
Sat, 17 Feb - Sat, 24 Feb
US$43
Catania
CTA
Frankfurt
FRA
US$48
Ryanair
Wed, 17 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
US$48
Athens
ATH
Frankfurt
FRA
US$54
Ryanair
Wed, 24 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
US$54
Budapest
BUD
Frankfurt
FRA
US$70
Wizz Air
Sun, 24 Dec - Wed, 10 Jan
US$70
ATLANTIC Congress Hotel Essen
ATLANTIC Congress Hotel Essen
383 Reviews
Essen, Germany
from
Mercure Hotel Plaza Essen
Mercure Hotel Plaza Essen
536 Reviews
Essen, Germany
from
Mintrops Land Hotel Burgaltendorf
Mintrops Land Hotel Burgaltendorf
111 Reviews
Essen, Germany
from
Schlosshotel Hugenpoet
Schlosshotel Hugenpoet
156 Reviews
Essen, Germany
from
Flight stats for Essen - did you know?
  • Essen is 168 km from Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Hahn Airport.
    • Hahn Airport offers nonstop flights to 46 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 domestic flights and 72 international flights depart from Hahn Airport.
  • Essen is 191 km from Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 112 airlines operate out of Frankfurt Intl Airport.
    • Frankfurt Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 231 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,439 domestic flights and 6,834 international flights depart from Frankfurt Intl Airport.
Show More