We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Goettingen is served by 2 Frankfurt area airports


Cheap flights to Goettingen recently found by travellers

Goettingen is served by 2 Frankfurt area airports

    AGP
    Malaga
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Fri, 9 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$45
    MIL
    Milan
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Thu, 7 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$54
    KRK
    Krakow
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Tue, 5 Sep - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$54
    TLS
    Toulouse
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Fri, 6 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$54
    KTW
    Katowice
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Wizz Air

    Thu, 29 Jun - Thu, 29 Jun
    US$56
    MAD
    Madrid
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$60
    VLC
    Valencia
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Thu, 7 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$60
    BCN
    Barcelona
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Mon, 30 Oct - Tue, 7 Nov
    US$66
    SVQ
    Seville
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Thu, 5 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$72
    ATH
    Athens
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Wed, 25 Oct - Tue, 14 Nov
    US$76
Flight stats for Goettingen - did you know?
  • Goettingen is 192 km from Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 116 airlines operate out of Frankfurt Intl Airport.
    • Frankfurt Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 294 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,130 domestic flights and 15,995 international flights depart from Frankfurt Intl Airport.
  • Goettingen is 257 km from Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Hahn Airport.
    • Hahn Airport offers nonstop flights to 61 cities.
    • Every week, at least 294 domestic flights and 602 international flights depart from Hahn Airport.

Shop for hotels in Goettingen