We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Darmstadt is served by 2 Frankfurt area airports


Cheap flights to Darmstadt recently found by travellers

Darmstadt is served by 2 Frankfurt area airports

    VLC
    Valencia
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Fri, 9 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$54
    MAD
    Madrid
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Air Europa

    Thu, 18 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$74
    BUD
    Budapest
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 25 Apr - Sat, 13 May
    US$75
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Sat, 20 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$91
    PAR
    Paris
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Air France

    Mon, 4 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$94
    BER
    Berlin
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    airberlin

    Sun, 7 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$98
    BCN
    Barcelona
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Wed, 19 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul
    US$99
    WAW
    Warsaw
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Fri, 11 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$107
    DUB
    Dublin
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Thu, 31 Aug - Sun, 3 Sep
    US$112
    BZG
    Bydgoszcz
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Wed, 26 Jul - Thu, 3 Aug
    US$113
Flight stats for Darmstadt - did you know?
  • Darmstadt is 19 km from Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 116 airlines operate out of Frankfurt Intl Airport.
    • Frankfurt Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 294 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,130 domestic flights and 15,995 international flights depart from Frankfurt Intl Airport.
  • Darmstadt is 99 km from Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Hahn Airport.
    • Hahn Airport offers nonstop flights to 61 cities.
    • Every week, at least 294 domestic flights and 602 international flights depart from Hahn Airport.

Shop for hotels in Darmstadt