We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Hamburg recently found by travellers
    CGN
    Bonn
    HAM
    Hamburg
    Germanwings

    Fri, 19 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$42
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    HAM
    Hamburg
    Eurowings

    Sat, 4 Mar - Mon, 13 Mar
    US$42
    MAD
    Madrid
    HAM
    Hamburg
    Ryanair

    Wed, 8 Mar - Wed, 22 Mar
    US$46
    STR
    Stuttgart
    HAM
    Hamburg

    Fri, 14 Apr - Sun, 16 Apr
    US$53
    MIL
    Milan
    HAM
    Hamburg
    easyJet

    Tue, 28 Mar - Wed, 5 Apr
    US$59
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    HAM
    Hamburg

    Mon, 22 May - Fri, 26 May
    US$68
    PAR
    Paris
    HAM
    Hamburg

    Tue, 2 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$73
    BRU
    Brussels
    HAM
    Hamburg
    Brussels Airlines

    Thu, 3 Aug - Tue, 8 Aug
    US$78
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    HAM
    Hamburg
    Eurowings

    Fri, 28 Apr - Mon, 1 May
    US$82
    VIE
    Vienna
    HAM
    Hamburg
    Eurowings

    Tue, 18 Jul - Wed, 2 Aug
    US$82
Several popular airlines fly into Hamburg Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Hamburg - did you know?
  • Hamburg is 8 km from Hamburg Airport (Hamburg, Germany).
  • Hamburg Airport (Hamburg, Germany)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Hamburg Airport.
    • Hamburg Airport offers nonstop flights to 120 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,456 domestic flights and 2,366 international flights depart from Hamburg Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hamburg