We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Dinkelsbuhl is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)


Cheap flights to Dinkelsbuhl recently found by travellers

Dinkelsbuhl is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)

    EIN
    Eindhoven
    MUC
    Munich
    Transavia

    Tue, 31 Oct - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$64
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    MUC
    Munich
    Eurowings

    Wed, 14 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$65
    ROM
    Rome
    MUC
    Munich
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 9 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$67
    MIL
    Milan
    MUC
    Munich
    easyJet

    Sat, 10 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$68
    BCN
    Barcelona
    MUC
    Munich

    Sun, 15 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$70
    BER
    Berlin
    MUC
    Munich
    Transavia

    Tue, 25 Jul - Wed, 2 Aug
    US$74
    DTM
    Dortmund
    MUC
    Munich
    Germanwings

    Fri, 20 Oct - Thu, 2 Nov
    US$78
    CTA
    Catania
    MUC
    Munich
    Transavia

    Wed, 18 Oct - Thu, 26 Oct
    US$78
    DUB
    Dublin
    MUC
    Munich
    Transavia

    Tue, 10 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$78
    MAD
    Madrid
    MUC
    Munich
    Iberia

    Thu, 28 Dec - Sat, 6 Jan
    US$96
Flight stats for Dinkelsbuhl - did you know?
  • Dinkelsbuhl is 133 km from Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany).
  • Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)
    • Right now, 113 airlines operate out of Franz Josef Strauss Airport.
    • Franz Josef Strauss Airport offers nonstop flights to 253 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,521 domestic flights and 9,373 international flights depart from Franz Josef Strauss Airport.

Shop for hotels in Dinkelsbuhl