We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Marseille recently found by travellers
    LIL
    Lille
    MRS
    Marseille
    Ryanair

    Thu, 4 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$42
    ROM
    Rome
    MRS
    Marseille
    Ryanair

    Wed, 21 Jun - Tue, 4 Jul
    US$42
    PMO
    Palermo
    MRS
    Marseille
    Ryanair

    Sun, 7 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$53
    NTE
    Nantes
    MRS
    Marseille
    Ryanair

    Wed, 10 May - Sat, 13 May
    US$57
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    MRS
    Marseille
    easyJet

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$58
    VIE
    Vienna
    MRS
    Marseille
    Volotea

    Sun, 29 Oct - Thu, 2 Nov
    US$59
    SXB
    Strasbourg
    MRS
    Marseille
    Volotea

    Thu, 7 Sep - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$59
    BCN
    Barcelona
    MRS
    Marseille
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 27 Apr - Tue, 2 May
    US$73
    MIL
    Milan
    MRS
    Marseille
    Meridiana

    Sat, 6 May - Tue, 9 May
    US$74
    VCE
    Venice
    MRS
    Marseille
    easyJet

    Fri, 7 Jul - Mon, 10 Jul
    US$79
Several popular airlines fly into Marseille Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Marseille - did you know?
  • Marseille is 19 km from Marseille Airport (Marseille, France).
  • Marseille Airport (Marseille, France)
    • Right now, 66 airlines operate out of Marseille Airport.
    • Marseille Airport offers nonstop flights to 95 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,295 domestic flights and 903 international flights depart from Marseille Airport.

Shop for hotels in Marseille