We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

St-Laurent du Var is served by Cote D'Azur Airport (Nice, France)


Cheap flights to St-Laurent du Var recently found by travellers

St-Laurent du Var is served by Cote D'Azur Airport (Nice, France)

    EIN
    Eindhoven
    NCE
    Nice
    Transavia

    Tue, 29 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug
    US$45
    RNS
    Rennes
    NCE
    Nice
    Volotea

    Sun, 10 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$48
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    NCE
    Nice
    Transavia

    Fri, 17 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$51
    BCN
    Barcelona
    NCE
    Nice
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 11 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$56
    ROM
    Rome
    NCE
    Nice
    Vueling Airlines

    Sun, 12 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$62
    BSL
    Basel
    NCE
    Nice
    easyJet

    Wed, 28 Jun - Thu, 29 Jun
    US$68
    VCE
    Venice
    NCE
    Nice
    easyJet

    Tue, 27 Jun - Thu, 29 Jun
    US$68
    TLS
    Toulouse
    NCE
    Nice
    easyJet

    Mon, 12 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$70
    SXB
    Strasbourg
    NCE
    Nice
    Volotea

    Mon, 16 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$72
    DUB
    Dublin
    NCE
    Nice
    Ryanair

    Wed, 27 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$75
Flight stats for St-Laurent du Var - did you know?
  • St-Laurent du Var is 2 km from Cote D'Azur Airport (Nice, France).
  • Cote D'Azur Airport (Nice, France)
    • Right now, 85 airlines operate out of Cote D'Azur Airport.
    • Cote D'Azur Airport offers nonstop flights to 104 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,246 domestic flights and 1,547 international flights depart from Cote D'Azur Airport.

Shop for hotels in St-Laurent du Var