We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Antibes is served by Cote D'Azur Airport (Nice, France)


Cheap flights to Antibes recently found by travellers

Antibes is served by Cote D'Azur Airport (Nice, France)

    DUB
    Dublin
    NCE
    Nice
    Ryanair

    Sat, 6 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$60
    BCN
    Barcelona
    NCE
    Nice

    Wed, 7 Jun - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$63
    TLS
    Toulouse
    NCE
    Nice
    easyJet

    Sat, 20 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$65
    ROM
    Rome
    NCE
    Nice
    easyJet

    Thu, 4 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$67
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    NCE
    Nice
    Transavia

    Mon, 26 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$67
    BSL
    Basel
    NCE
    Nice
    easyJet

    Wed, 5 Apr - Fri, 7 Apr
    US$69
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    NCE
    Nice
    easyJet

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$70
    PAR
    Paris
    NCE
    Nice
    easyJet

    Tue, 2 May - Sun, 7 May
    US$72
    VIE
    Vienna
    NCE
    Nice
    Eurowings

    Tue, 30 May - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$76
    NAP
    Naples
    NCE
    Nice
    easyJet

    Thu, 4 May - Sun, 7 May
    US$76
Several popular airlines fly into Cote D'Azur Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Antibes - did you know?
  • Antibes is 11 km from Cote D'Azur Airport (Nice, France).
  • Cote D'Azur Airport (Nice, France)
    • Right now, 85 airlines operate out of Cote D'Azur Airport.
    • Cote D'Azur Airport offers nonstop flights to 104 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,246 domestic flights and 1,547 international flights depart from Cote D'Azur Airport.

Shop for hotels in Antibes