We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Honfleur is served by 3 Paris area airports


Cheap flights to Honfleur recently found by travellers

Honfleur is served by 3 Paris area airports

    MIL
    Milan
    PAR
    Paris
    Ryanair

    Tue, 7 Nov - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$15
    BCN
    Barcelona
    PAR
    Paris
    Ryanair

    Wed, 18 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$24
    BLQ
    Bologna
    PAR
    Paris
    Ryanair

    Mon, 16 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$24
    DUB
    Dublin
    PAR
    Paris
    Ryanair

    Wed, 22 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$24
    LIS
    Lisbon
    PAR
    Paris
    Ryanair

    Tue, 14 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$24
    MAD
    Madrid
    PAR
    Paris
    Ryanair

    Tue, 14 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$24
    OPO
    Porto
    PAR
    Paris
    Ryanair

    Wed, 29 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$24
    PMO
    Palermo
    PAR
    Paris
    Ryanair

    Tue, 24 Oct - Tue, 7 Nov
    US$24
    ROM
    Rome
    PAR
    Paris
    Ryanair

    Sat, 18 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$24
    BUD
    Budapest
    PAR
    Paris
    Ryanair

    Wed, 18 Oct - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$29
Flight stats for Honfleur - did you know?
  • Honfleur is 173 km from Orly Field (Paris, France).
  • Orly Field (Paris, France)
    • Right now, 43 airlines operate out of Orly Field.
    • Orly Field offers nonstop flights to 133 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,696 domestic flights and 2,023 international flights depart from Orly Field.
  • Honfleur is 174 km from Charles De Gaulle Airport (Paris, France).
  • Charles De Gaulle Airport (Paris, France)
    • Right now, 129 airlines operate out of Charles De Gaulle Airport.
    • Charles De Gaulle Airport offers nonstop flights to 266 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,096 domestic flights and 13,758 international flights depart from Charles De Gaulle Airport.
  • Honfleur is 135 km from Beauvais-Tille Airport (Paris, France).
  • Beauvais-Tille Airport (Paris, France)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Beauvais-Tille Airport.
    • Beauvais-Tille Airport offers nonstop flights to 54 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8 domestic flights and 225 international flights depart from Beauvais-Tille Airport.

Shop for hotels in Honfleur